Destiny 2: Post-Forsaken Content Detailed

Posted by Matt Davidson on

Bungie has released a content roadmap for Destiny 2, detailing what players can expect following the launch of the game's third expansion, Forsaken.

The game will continue using its seasonal model, with the year broken up into several three-month seasons, with each season providing different challenges, loot, rewards and more.

This additional seasonal content will be free of charge, although some updates will be exclusive to players who have purchased Forsaken. As an example, Season of the Outlaw will see both a Raid (Last Wish), as well as an "evolution" for the Dreaming City, exclusive to Forsaken players.

Continue reading…

Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →