Marvel's Spider-Man DLC Details Revealed

Posted by Jessie Wade on

Insomniac Games Community Director, James Stevenson revealed Tuesday on the PlayStation blog the schedule and details for the first DLC from Marvel's Spider-Man: The City That Never Sleeps.

The DLC will consist of three installments, with the first chapter being Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist and will release on Oct. 23. The Heist focuses on Felicia Hardy, also known as Black Cat and features new missions and challenges for players, along with a new faction of enemies and three additional Spider-Man suits.

The second and third installments include Marvel's Spider-Man: Turf Wars which releases in November 2018 and Marvel's Spider-Man: Silver Lining that comes out the following month in December 2018.

Continue reading…

Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →